SERMONS

The Word at GCC

All material made available here is for personal use only. Any form of sale or distribution thereof in part or as a whole is strictly prohibited without prior consent from the Senior Pastor of GCC.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact our administration department. Pastor Stephan at sviljoen@gcc.co.za or Jomari Swart at church.office@gcc.co.za

Listen now to our sermons and messages

November 2020

  1. 01/11/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:34:27
  2. 22/11/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 46:36

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

October 2020

  1. 18/10/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:24:21

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

September 2020

August 2020

  1. 16/08/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:01:08
  2. 30/08/2020 - Sunday Service -Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 43:44

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

July 2020

  1. 19/07/2019 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:13:49
  2. 26/07/2020 - Sunday Service -Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:24:19

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

June 2020

  1. Sunday Service - 21/06/2020 Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:08:56
  2. Sunday Service - 28/06/2020 Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:07:43
  3. Sunday Worship - 28/06/2020 GCC MUSIC TEAM 31:30

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

May 2020

April 2020

March 2020

  1. 01/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 57:00
  2. 08/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps.Janey Ellis 36:25
  3. 15/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps.Janey Ellis 51:55

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

February 2020

  1. 09/02/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:14:50
  2. 02/02/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Stephan Viljoen Ps.Stephan Viljoen 42:58
  3. 16/02/2019 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:31:47
  4. 23/02/2019 - Sunday Service -Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr.Ps. Tersia Crous 1:32:44

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

January 2020

  1. 19/01/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:05:22
  2. 26/01/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps. Janey Ellis 41:33

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.