SERMONS

The Word at GCC

All material made available here is for personal use only. Any form of sale or distribution thereof in part or as a whole is strictly prohibited without prior consent from the Senior Pastor of GCC.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact our administration department. Pastor Stephan at sviljoen@gcc.co.za or Jomari Swart at church.office@gcc.co.za

Listen now to our sermons and messages

June 2020

  1. Sunday Service - 21/06/2020 Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:08:56
  2. Sunday Service - 28/06/2020 Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:07:43
  3. Sunday Worship - 28/06/2020 GCC MUSIC TEAM 31:30

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

May 2020

April 2020

March 2020

  1. 01/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 57:00
  2. 08/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps.Janey Ellis 36:25
  3. 15/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps.Janey Ellis 51:55

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

February 2020

  1. 09/02/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:14:50
  2. 02/02/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Stephan Viljoen Ps.Stephan Viljoen 42:58
  3. 16/02/2019 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:31:47
  4. 23/02/2019 - Sunday Service -Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr.Ps. Tersia Crous 1:32:44

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

January 2020

  1. 19/01/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:05:22
  2. 26/01/2020 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps. Janey Ellis 41:33

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

November 2019

  1. 04/11/2019 - Sunday Service Ps.Stephan Viljoen 1:45:27
  2. 10/11/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 56:22
  3. 17/10/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps. Tersia Crous Buy 54:33

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

October 2019

  1. 13/10/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:06:52
  2. 06/10/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 57:01
  3. 20/10/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 59:42
  4. 27/10/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:14:45

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

September 2019

  1. 29/09/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:08:46
  2. 22/09/2019 - Sunday Service Ps.Gerda Viljoen 1:33:41

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

August 2019

  1. 04/08/2019 - Sunday Service Ps.Jandre Crous 1:03:55
  2. 11/08/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:08:44
  3. 18/08/2019 - Sunday Service Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:29:56
  4. 25/08/2019 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:09:20

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

July 2020

“The Proceeding Word from Heaven will move God’s people forward…”