SERMONS

The Word at GCC

All material made available here is for personal use only. Any form of sale or distribution thereof in part or as a whole is strictly prohibited without prior consent from the Senior Pastor of GCC.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact our administration department. Pastor Stephan at sviljoen@gcc.co.za or Jomari Swart at church.office@gcc.co.za

Listen now to our sermons and messages

January 2021

  1. 10/01/2021 - Sunday Service - Ps. Janey Ellis Ps.Janey Ellis 40:36
  2. 24/01/2021 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 53:12
  3. 31/01/2021 - Sunday Service - Ps. Gerda Viljoen Ps.Gerda Viljoen 38:23

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

February 2021

  1. 07/02/2021 - Sunday Service - Dr.Jonathan David Dr.Jonathan David 57:19
  2. 21/02/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 52:09
  3. 28/02/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:27:54

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

March 2021

  1. 07/03/2021 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps Tersia Crous 1:28:09
  2. 14/03/2021 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps Tersia Crous 1:15:54
  3. 21/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps Tersia Crous 1:28:09
  4. 28/03/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr.Ps Tersia Crous 1:08:47

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

November 2020

  1. 01/11/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:34:27
  2. 22/11/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr. Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 46:36

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

October 2020

  1. 18/10/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:24:21

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

September 2020

August 2020

  1. 16/08/2020 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:01:08
  2. 30/08/2020 - Sunday Service -Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 43:44

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

July 2020

  1. 19/07/2019 - Sunday Service - Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:13:49
  2. 26/07/2020 - Sunday Service -Snr.Ps.Tesia Crous Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:24:19

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

June 2020

  1. Sunday Service - 21/06/2020 Snr. Ps. Tersia Crous 1:08:56
  2. Sunday Service - 28/06/2020 Snr.Ps.Tersia Crous 1:07:43
  3. Sunday Worship - 28/06/2020 GCC MUSIC TEAM 31:30

Embed

Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

May 2020

April 2020